Personnel

You can copy and paste the email address into a mail program or web email page.

Blair A. Overton, Partner & Manager

Blair@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,   515-278-4633


Seth Williams, Funeral Director

Seth@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,  515-278-4633


Nick Skurdal, Funeral Director

Nick@OvertonService.com,   319-232-3235


Robert Fread, Pre-Planning Counselor

Bob@OvertonService.com,   319-232-3235


Jason Henderson, Funeral Director & Family Service Advisor

Jason@BrooksFuneralCare.com,   515-285-4600


Jen King, Funeral Director

Jen@OvertonService.com,   319-232-3235


Sandy Sheda, Office Manager

Sandy@Overton Service.com,   319-478-2775


Lissa Belle, Funeral Director & Family Service Advisor

Melissa@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,   515-278-4633


Megan Teahen, Funeral Director Intern

Megan@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,   515-278-4633


Amanda Jaminet, Funeral Director Intern

AmandaJ@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,   515-278-4633


Erin Burchfield, Funeral Director Intern

Erin@OvertonService.com,   319-232-3235


Tracie Hicks, Office Manager

Tracie@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,   515-278-4633


Rachel Almlie, Family Service

Rachel@MerleHayFuneralHome.com,   515-278-4633


Beth Higgins, Family Service

Beth@BrooksFuneralCare.com,  515-277-8700


Cheryl Huff, Family Service

Cheryl@BrooksFuneralCare.com,  515-285-4600


24 Hour Immediate Service

Our main goal at Iowa Funeral Planning is to provide our customers with assistance and options when it comes to planning a funeral. We know how overwhelming this process can be, and we are here to help get you through it. Our counselors are trained, compassionate professionals and will work with you, your wishes and your budget to plan funeral services to best fit your situation. All of our initial consultations are free of charge and completely confidential. There is no obligation to purchase anything when you use this site or contact us with questions. In the case of imminent death of a loved one, Iowa Funeral Planning offers 24 hour immediate assistance to help you make decisions regarding funeral arrangements as easy as possible. Call us today at 888.682.7002 for a free and confidential consultation with no obligation.

×
Tips for Ordering Flowers
Helpful hints on purchasing flowers from HyVee online:
×